Voting for the 2016-2017 IFCKC Board is now live!

If you are a current paid member, you should have/will receive an email with a link to vote and will have until 5PM Wednesday, August 31st to cast your ballot.
If you have NOT received a ballot link, and you ARE a paid member, please email me at [email protected] and we’ll see what we can do to rectify that.

The Nominees for the 2016-2017 IFCKC Board are:

Alden Miller
Timothy Harvey

Tim Lowndes

At-Large Board:
Dan Handley
Maia Ades
Jennifer White
James Hinkle
Timothy English
Dixie Allen
Dylan Thomas
Timothy Harvey
Alden Miller

Continuing Board Members:
Angela Moss
Stacy Hinkle